Staff List

Gary Davis, Executive Director

gdavis@tricap.net

Vicki Ervin, Residential Manager
vervin@tricap.net

Michael Tetsworth, Administrative Manager

mtetsworth@tricap.net

Pamela Beamon, Senior Case Manager

pbeamon@tricap.net

Nancy Bernreuter, Financial Manager

nbernreuter@tricap.net

Maryann Neuenfeldt, Receptionist

mneuenfeldt@tricap.net

Alexis Presley, Assistant to the Senior Case Manager

apresley@tricap.net

Tonya Moody, Case Manager

tmoody@tricap.net

Dorothy Norman, Case Manager

dnorman@tricap.net

Brittney Lutkus, Case Manager

blutkus@tricap.net

Janet Cochran, Case Manager

jcochran@tricap.net

Lee Cooley, Maintenance Supervisor
lccoley@tricap.net

Nick Ade, Work Crew Supervisor

nade@tricap.net

Eliseo Lozano, Day Reporting Supervisor

elozano@tricap.net

 

All phone calls are to our main line:  (989) 752-0800

 

Fax:  (989) 752-1366